Navigate / search

Mission Partners

Medical Students, Nursing Students, ResidentsDr. Emily Harrison at emmyharrison@verizon.net
Judy Steinberg at judith.steinberg14@gmail.com
David McKenna, MD at dsmckenna@mvh.org
Wayne Hale, MD at wahale@gmail.com

Brown University
WingateUniversitySchoolofPharmPharmacy Students

Associated with Brown
Robert Ashworth at r.ashworth@wingate.edu

Wingate
ConehealthFamily Medicine Residents

Associated with Brown
Wayne Hale at wayne.hale@conehealth.com

Cone Health
VCUMedical, dental, pharmacy and physical therapy students, residents, and other disciplinesDr. Steve Crossman at Crisscrossman@yahoo.com
Sandra Tandeciarz, MD at standeciarz@yahoo.com
Sharon Flores at skflores@vcu.edu
Winston Liaw, MD at wliaw@ffpcs.com

Virginia Commonwealth University
FairfaxAssociated with Virginia Commonwealth UniversityFairfax Family Practice Centers
sage-logo-4-resized-180SAGE is a non-profit organizaion whose mission is to improve the health of under-served communities while enhancing the education of health professions students.
SAGE serves VCU and FFPCS in providing service trips to Pinares, San Marcos de la Sierra
Crystal Mayers
703.391.2020
3650 Joseph Siewick Drive, #400
Fairfax, VA 22033
cmayers@ffpcs.com

SAGE
Wyoming logoCollege of Health Sciences
School Disciplines: Nursing, Social Work, Engineering, Modern Languages, Education, Communications, Pharmacy, Speech and Hearing, and pre-professional programs
Community: Medicine, nursing, firefighting, dentistry and law.
All interested volunteers.
Linda E. Johnson at LEDMan@uwyo.edu

Joanne Theobald at joannetheobald@caspercollege.edu
Ron Iverson, MD at riverson@wmcnet.org
Zack Deiss at zdeiss@uwyo.edu

University of Wyoming
MahecMedical Students, Residents, Nursing Students, Pharmacy, and all interested volunteers students Medical Students, Family Medicine Residents, Pharmacy students and Residents contact: Dr. Blake Fagan at Blake.Fagan@MAHEC.net.

Nursing Students of Western North Carolina University contact:Janet James at janetleejames@hotmail.com.
Benjamin Gilmer, MD at Benjamin.Gilmer@mahec.net

Mountain Area Health Education Centers
UHMLA iconSurgery and surgery related disciplinesRolando Rolandelli at rrolande@gmail.com

Unidad Hospitalaria Movil in Latino America
FACEBOOK
Maine-Dartmouth Family Medicine ResDoctors, residents, medical students, and interested volunteersHarry Colt, MD at hcolt@mainegeneral.org
Julia McDonald, MD at Julia.McDonald@mainegeneral.org

Maine-Dartmouth
LongIslandUnivPharmPharmacy Students

Associated with Maine-Dartmouth
Suzanna Gim @ suzannagim@gmail.com

Long Island University Pharmacy

Cleveland_Clinic_logoDoctors, medical students, and all interested volunteersBrent Burkley, MD at burkleyb@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic
CC-LOGO-blk-small_web2014All interested volunteers

Associated with Cleveland Clinic
Christ Church
Universityof BuffaloSchoolofPharmacyPharmacy StudentsGina Prescott at gmzurick@buffalo.edu

Uniiversity at Buffalo
Buckeys without borders logoMedical Students, Medical Professionals, Undergrad Students, and interested volunteersJoyce Zhang at zhang.1177@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Buckeyes Without Borders

Ohio State University
A House Of Prayer

Ahop
A Christian community of Xenia, Ohio, offering service trips for community building.

All interested parties.
282 Stelton Rd.
Xenia, OH 45385

937-372-1600

office@ahopxenia.com
Chili Presbyterian Church

First Presbyteran
A Christian community of Rochester, NY, offering service trips in education, community building, and vision care.

All interested parties.
300 Chili Ave.
Rochester, NY 14624

585-889-9896

Whitney Hoyt Scoville at whitney.scoville@gmail.com
BaylorCollegeofMedResidents and medical students

Ultrasound service trip
Sandra Williams, MD at sandra.williams@gmail.com

Baylor College of Medicine
Medical StudentsDr. Ed Zurweste at kugelzur@migrantclinician.org

Johns Hopkins University
Graduate nursing studentsMary Benbenek
benbe001@umn.edu

University of Minnesota
Rochester logoFamily medicine residents, dentists, and fourth year medical studentsDoug Stockman at Doug_Stockman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Barbara Gawinski at Barbara_Gawinski@urmc.rochester.edu
Lindsay Phillips at Lindsay_Phillips@URMC.Rochester.edu
Steven Shultz at stephen_schultz@urmc.rochester.edu

San Jose Partners
logo-unahUniversidad Nacional Autonomo de Honduras
GrinnellMedical students and all interested volunteersJamie Schafroth at schafrot17@grinnell.edu

Grinnell College