Navigate / search

Mission Partners

Medical Students, Nursing Students, ResidentsDr. Emily Harrison at emmyharrison@verizon.net
Judy Steinberg at judith.steinberg14@gmail.com
David McKenna, MD at dsmckenna@mvh.org
Wayne Hale, MD at wahale@gmail.com

Brown University
Medical StudentsDr. Ed Zurweste at kugelzur@migrantclinician.org

Johns Hopkins University
ConehealthFamily Medicine Residents

Associated with Brown
Wayne Hale at wayne.hale@conehealth.com

Cone Health
MahecMedical Students, Residents, Nursing Students, Pharmacy, and all interested volunteers students Medical Students, Family Medicine Residents, Pharmacy students and Residents contact: Dr. Blake Fagan at Blake.Fagan@MAHEC.net.

Nursing Students of Western North Carolina University contact:Janet James at janetleejames@hotmail.com.
Benjamin Gilmer, MD at Benjamin.Gilmer@mahec.net

Mountain Area Health Education Centers
BaylorCollegeofMedResidents and medical students

Ultrasound service trip
Sandra Williams, MD at sandra.williams@gmail.com

Baylor College of Medicine
LongIslandUnivPharmPharmacy Students

Associated with Maine-Dartmouth
Suzanna Gim @ suzannagim@gmail.com

Long Island University Pharmacy

Maine-Dartmouth Family Medicine ResDoctors, residents, medical students, and interested volunteersHarry Colt, MD at hcolt@mainegeneral.org
Julia McDonald, MD at Julia.McDonald@mainegeneral.org

Maine-Dartmouth
WingateUniversitySchoolofPharmPharmacy Students

Associated with Brown
Robert Ashworth at r.ashworth@wingate.edu

Wingate
Graduate nursing studentsMarti Kubik at kubik002@umn.edu


University of Minnesota
Universityof BuffaloSchoolofPharmacyPharmacy StudentsGina Prescott at gmzurick@buffalo.edu

Uniiversity at Buffalo
UHMLA iconSurgery and surgery related disciplinesRolando Rolandelli at rrolande@gmail.com

Unidad Hospitalaria Movil in Latino America
FACEBOOK
Rochester logoFamily medicine residents, dentists, and fourth year medical studentsDoug Stockman at Doug_Stockman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Barbara Gawinski at Barbara_Gawinski@urmc.rochester.edu
Lindsay Phillips at Lindsay_Phillips@URMC.Rochester.edu
Steven Shultz at stephen_schultz@urmc.rochester.edu

San Jose Partners
Wyoming logoCollege of Health Sciences
School Disciplines: Nursing, Social Work, Engineering, Modern Languages, Education, Communications, Pharmacy, Speech and Hearing, and pre-professional programs
Community: Medicine, nursing, firefighting, dentistry and law.
All interested volunteers.
Linda E. Johnson at LEDMan@uwyo.edu

Joanne Theobald at joannetheobald@caspercollege.edu
Ron Iverson, MD at riverson@wmcnet.org
Zack Deiss at zdeiss@uwyo.edu

University of Wyoming
VCUMedical, dental, pharmacy and physical therapy students, residents, and other disciplinesDr. Steve Crossman at Crisscrossman@yahoo.com
Sandra Tandeciarz, MD at standeciarz@yahoo.com
Sharon Flores at skflores@vcu.edu
Winston Liaw, MD at wliaw@ffpcs.com

Virginia Commonwealth University
FairfaxAssociated with Virginia Commonwealth UniversityFairfax Family Practice Centers
sage-logo-4-resized-180SAGE is a non-profit organizaion whose mission is to improve the health of under-served communities while enhancing the education of health professions students.
SAGE serves VCU and FFPCS in providing service trips to Pinares, San Marcos de la Sierra
Crystal Mayers
703.391.2020
3650 Joseph Siewick Drive, #400
Fairfax, VA 22033
cmayers@ffpcs.com

SAGE
Cleveland_Clinic_logoDoctors, medical students, and all interested volunteersBrent Burkley, MD at burkleyb@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic
logo-unahUniversidad Nacional Autonomo de Honduras
CC-LOGO-blk-small_web2014All interested volunteers

Associated with Cleveland Clinic
Christ Church
GrinnellMedical students and all interested volunteersJamie Schafroth at schafrot17@grinnell.edu

Grinnell College