Navigate / search

Mission Partners

Medical Students, Nursing Students, ResidentsDr. Emily Harrison at emmyharrison@verizon.net
Judy Steinberg at judith.steinberg14@gmail.com
David McKenna, MD at dsmckenna@mvh.org
Wayne Hale, MD at wahale@gmail.com

Brown University
WingateUniversitySchoolofPharm
Pharmacy Students

Associated with Brown
Robert Ashworth at r.ashworth@wingate.edu

Wingate
Conehealth
Family Medicine Residents

Associated with Brown
Wayne Hale at wayne.hale@conehealth.com

Cone Health
VCU
Medical, dental, pharmacy and physical therapy students, residents, and other disciplinesDr. Michael Filak at mfilak@ffpcs.com,
Sandra Tandeciarz, MD at standeciarz@yahoo.com
Sharon Flores at skflores@vcu.edu
Dr. Tommy Ball at taball@valleyhealthlink.com

Virginia Commonwealth University
Fairfax
Associated with Virginia Commonwealth UniversityFairfax Family Practice Centers
sage-logo-4-resized-180
SAGE is a non-profit organizaion whose mission is to improve the health of under-served communities while enhancing the education of health professions students.
SAGE serves VCU and FFPCS in providing service trips to Pinares, San Marcos de la Sierra
Crystal Mayers
703.391.2020
3650 Joseph Siewick Drive, #400
Fairfax, VA 22033
cmayers@ffpcs.com

SAGE
Wyoming logo
College of Health Sciences
School Disciplines: Nursing, Social Work, Engineering, Modern Languages, Education, Communications, Pharmacy, Speech and Hearing, and pre-professional programs
Community: Medicine, nursing, firefighting, dentistry and law.
All interested volunteers.
Linda E. Johnson at LEDMan@uwyo.edu

Joanne Theobald at joannetheobald@caspercollege.edu
Ron Iverson, MD at riverson@wmcnet.org
Zack Deiss at zdeiss@uwyo.edu

University of Wyoming
Mahec
Medical Students, Residents, Nursing Students, Pharmacy, and all interested volunteers students Medical Students, Family Medicine Residents, Pharmacy students and Residents contact: Dr. Blake Fagan at Blake.Fagan@MAHEC.net.

Nursing Students of Western North Carolina University contact:Janet James at janetleejames@hotmail.com.
Benjamin Gilmer, MD at Benjamin.Gilmer@mahec.net

Mountain Area Health Education Centers
UHMLA icon
Surgery and surgery related disciplinesRolando Rolandelli at rrolande@gmail.com

Unidad Hospitalaria Movil in Latino America
FACEBOOK
Maine-Dartmouth Family Medicine Res
Doctors, residents, medical students, and interested volunteersHarry Colt, MD at hcolt@mainegeneral.org
Julia McDonald, MD at Julia.McDonald@mainegeneral.org

Maine-Dartmouth
LongIslandUnivPharm
Pharmacy Students

Associated with Maine-Dartmouth
Suzanna Gim @ suzannagim@gmail.com

Long Island University Pharmacy

Cleveland_Clinic_logo
Doctors, medical students, and all interested volunteersBrent Burkley, MD at burkleyb@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic
CC-LOGO-blk-small_web2014
All interested volunteers

Associated with Cleveland Clinic
Christ Church
Universityof BuffaloSchoolofPharmacy
Pharmacy StudentsGina Prescott at gmzurick@buffalo.edu

Uniiversity at Buffalo
Buckeys without borders logo
Medical Students, Medical Professionals, Undergrad Students, and interested volunteersJoyce Zhang at zhang.1177@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Buckeyes Without Borders

Ohio State University
A House Of Prayer

Ahop
A Christian community of Xenia, Ohio, offering service trips for community building.

All interested parties.
282 Stelton Rd.
Xenia, OH 45385

937-372-1600

office@ahopxenia.com
Chili Presbyterian Church

First Presbyteran
A Christian community of Rochester, NY, offering service trips in education, community building, and vision care.

All interested parties.
300 Chili Ave.
Rochester, NY 14624

585-889-9896

Whitney Hoyt Scoville at whitney.scoville@gmail.com
UniversityofChicagoSchoolofSocialServiceAdministatration
MSW degree program. International internships and field placements available for enrolled students.Cristina Gros
Assistant Director for International Programs
The University of Chicago School of Social Service Administration
969 E. 60th Street , Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773.702.7107

cgros@uchicago.edu
Medical StudentsDr. Ed Zurweste at kugelzur@migrantclinician.org

Johns Hopkins University
Graduate nursing studentsMary Benbenek
benbe001@umn.edu

University of Minnesota
Rochester logo
Family medicine residents, dentists, and fourth year medical studentsDoug Stockman at Doug_Stockman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Barbara Gawinski at Barbara_Gawinski@urmc.rochester.edu
Lindsay Phillips at Lindsay_Phillips@URMC.Rochester.edu
Steven Shultz at stephen_schultz@urmc.rochester.edu

San Jose Partners
logo-unah
Universidad Nacional Autonomo de Honduras
St. Marys School
St. Mary's School
Catholic Parochial Elementary School
115 Orchard Street, Lee, MA 01238
Mrs. Jennifer Masten, Principal

Relationship of support with the Good Shepherd Bilingual School Class elecrtonic pen-pal program.
Cara Maioano
cmaiorano@stmaryslee.org
Beaver Creek
Beavercreek School District
Inspiring Today, Preparing for Tomorrow
3040 Kemp Rd., Beavercreek, OH. 45431

Relationship of support with the Good Shepherd Bilingual School Class elecrtonic pen-pal program
Contact: Angel Allen at Angel.Allen@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
MissDaisy
Team #341 “Miss Daisy,” a FIRST® (For Inspiration and Recognition of Science and Technology) robotics team from Wissahickon High School in Ambler, Pennsylvania.

The robotics team is partnering and consulting with the robotics project located in Camasca, Intibuca
Contact: Alan Ostrow at alan.ostrow@gmail.com